Covenant Church Staff

Pastor (since 2018)	Rev. John C. R. Silbert
Church Administrator &	
Dir. of Media Ministry (since 2019)	Brian F Graff, C. P.
Treasurer (since 2011)	Tom Davidson
Music Director (since 2024)	Dominico Reyes

Pennsylvania Corporation Officers

President	David Loebell
Secretary	lone Mathias
Treasurer	Tom Davidson

Church Session

Elders, Class of 2026

Elders, Class of 2027

Ione Mathias John Reefer Grace Sechler Connie Swartzfeger Tom Davidson Brian Graff David Loebell Mary Reefer

Chairpersons

Administration: Stewardship – David Loebell Facilities – Ione Mathias

Christian Education - Rev. John C. R. Silbert

Fellowship & Outreach – Grace Sechler

Mission – Gina Loebell

Worship & Ministry – Brian F Graff, C.P. (includes Worship, Music, Media, Marketing, Evangelism)